HOME   ABOUT US   CDEC WEB MAIL   PG2 WEB ACCESS   FRANÇAIS
WAREHOUSE & FULFILLMENT    MULTIPLE LOCATIONS    CONTACT US

Our Customer Service

Our team is motivated to please: we want you happy and stress-free. You’ll get personalized treatment and enjoy a working relationship that makes sense for both your company and ours.
 
CDEC Inc. Main Building
800 Rue Sud.
Cowansville, Quebec
Canada J2K 2Y3


Tel: (450) 263.8813
Fax: (450) 263.9492
CDEC Inc. 2nd Building
177 Miner Street.
Cowansville, Quebec
Canada J2K 3Y5


Tel: (450) 263.2366

CROSSDEC USA Inc. 3rd Building
148 A Bryce Blvd.
Arrowhead Industrial Park
Georgia, Vermont USA 05464


Tel: (802) 524-6950
Fax: (802) 524-6739
 
 

Some Of Our Customer Service People

Lynda Baxter
President

baxterl@cdecinc.ca

David Quigley
Vice-President / Supervisor

david.quigley@cdecinc.ca

Roger Clement
Secretary / Supervisor
roger.clement@cdecinc.ca

Katherine Bowles
HR Manager / Accounting

katherine.bowles@cdecinc.ca

Stephan Labbe
Operation / Supervisor

stephan.labbe@cdecinc.ca

Aaron Wolfe
USA plant manager
aaronw@crossdec.com

David Jones
Sales representative
david.jones@cdecinc.ca
Cell # : 450.775.9943
Tel. office :
450.243.0412

  Contact Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

Name:*

 
     
E-Mail:*  
     
Phone:*  
     
Address:  
     
City:  
     
ST / Postal Code     
     
Country:  
     
Subject:  
     
Please type your message in the box below:
 
 

Cost effective solutions are a click away...
Enter to your Pg2 Inventory Management
800 Rue Sud, Cowansville, Qc J2K 2Y3
Tel: (450) 263.8813   Fax: (450) 263.9492
Centre De Distribution Et D'entrposage De Cowansville Inc - CDEC Inc. / CrossDEC USA Inc.   All rights reserved conception web